Carry Me Away
Morning Solace
Your Help Contemplating
Deep Within
Weeping Spirit

November 4, 2008

All songs composed by
Michael Mucklow

Guitars, Piano, Synth, Drums & Percussion
Michael Mucklow

Dean Cerny

Vocalization on “Weeping Spirit”
Amara Alban

Didgeridoo on “Weeping Spirit”
Thomas Alban

Flute on “Your Help” & “Deep Within”
David Shook

Arranged and Produced by
Michael Mucklow

Mixed and Mastered by
Michael Mucklow

Photos by
Susan Mucklow

Graphic Design
Michael Mucklow

Copyright 208 Mucklow Productions / ASCAP